top of page
KGUP%20Spotify_edited.jpg
YouTubeMusic.jpg
  • Writer's pictureKGUP

Looking from the physical to the spiritual, Ep 68


I've been enjoying not doing shows and not posting on social media as of late, but mostly because I've been on a spiritual retreat. During the last 4 months, I've been diving deep and studying the Bible everyday. This experience has inspired me to write a completely different kind of book that talks about how I became free from the evils of this world and to stop believing the lies. This does not mean I will stop doing shows, I am just going to be careful about what I talk about and try not to get too wrapped up in rabbit holes that take me too far from my spiritual foundation.


In my next show, I will be talking to Elena Freeland. She has a lot of knowledge on geoengineering, 5G, and education and I'm excited to talk to her.


Watch "The Revelation of Jesus Christ" playlist: ⁠https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLg_xqO3dyWI5DkTTRQnH4G2iWitNzX6E2⁠ (Watch with an open mind and with no distractions)


Find more of KGUP PRESENTS:

Rokfin: ⁠⁠rokfin.com/kgup_presents⁠⁠ (uncensored videos)

Intro music "The Earth is Flat" by Edward Rowley

Outro music by "Fast Food at Midnight" by Our Propaganda

Recent Posts

See All
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
bottom of page